37 thoughts on “10 Horrible types of Lovers

  1. Pingback: 10 Horrible types of Lovers « Primal Night's

  2. shammee

    lolz….. that was pretty amazing hilarious post , the facts enhanced with the touch of sense of humor & funny pics , you really included each type …
    🙂

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Read A Book or Read Some Blogs? | Nur Media

  4. smilepua

    This is probably one of the funniest things I have seen in a long time! Also thanks for liking my blog!

    Reply
  5. foundations4marriage

    I must say, 10 horrible types of lovers was not just creative as your name denotes, but also hilarious. I chuckled, then giggled and ultimately laughed with a hearty (OMG) attached to it. Just wanted to drop you a jingle to tell you, very funny but also eye opening.

    Reply
  6. lifewithcassie

    Really funny, but painfully true. BTW, I had a “relationship” with #5. (Use that term -relationship–loosely). Do I contact you about punishing him? Honestly, I needed to laugh. Thank you.

    Reply
  7. judithsmarkworld

    This is the first time I have been on your blog, and this is my first read! I LOVE it! Great job! I am now a follower!

    Reply
  8. iluvmykitchen

    Hi, thks for droping by my blog! How the hell did you manage to find my blog?!! In any case, really glad that you “like” my post coz otherwise I wouldn’t have found yours! Your comics really very funny, especially like your avatar 🙂 pls keep up the good work….btw, maybe you can draw something about difficulty passwords and funny ways people do remember them (damn it, i almost struggled to log in wordpress)? I am one of the victims…Ciao…oh btw, my pet maltese’s name is Momo…

    Reply

Leave a Comment

