81 thoughts on “6 reasons Momo is better than true love

  1. Sujata

    Yes, Momo’s always makes life a little bit better. I event thought of replacing my friends with them but sadly momos doen’t talk back. :/

    Reply
  2. Lory

    Hi thanks for visiting my blog, lory@dreamshotsphotography. Your stuff here is really funny. I am going to share this with my friends.

    Reply
  3. Mary MacGowan

    cool blog. how do you do these illustrations? awesome! like some others, i don’t know what momo is, but it doesn’t really matter, does it? i think i saw you visited plucky umbrella – if so, thanks for visiting. if not, oh well.

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Greek leader to seek new coalition deal” « Armenian News

  5. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Raul Castro supports gay rights” « Armenian News

  6. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Prosperous Armenia likely to join coalition – Heritage rep” « Armenian News

  7. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Istanbul publisher receives PEN Freedom Award” « Armenian News

  8. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Rains, thunders and hails expected in Armenia” « Armenian News

  9. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Georgia flood toll reaches five (video, photos)” « Armenian News

  10. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Afghan peace negotiator killed” « Armenian News

  11. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Mexico police find 15 mutilated bodies in Jalisco” « Armenian News

  12. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Karabakh president attends Defense Army’s exhibition” « Armenian News

  13. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “168 Zham: Few governors to be relieved of their duties” « Armenian News

  14. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “168 Zham: Robert Kocharyan to refuse to run for presidency in 2013?” « Armenian News

  15. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Swedish Rigstag rejects anti-Karabakh motion” « Armenian News

  16. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Turkey hosts Armenian Genocide conference” « Armenian News

  17. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Ashot Manukyan on the Elections – β€œIf he’s not caught in the act, he’s not a thief”.” « Armenian News

  18. Pingback: Armenian News Creative Donkey liked your post “Vanadzor Office of Helsinki Civil Assembly Suing Police Chief for Slander” « Armenian News

  19. iLoveConelyn

    Hi there! I never thought that i can rely on a Momo till i found my way here..In Philippines, Momo is someone you would never want to be with (Ghost!) but thanks for your blog, now i found reasons to love Momo πŸ™‚

    BTW, thanks for dropping by my blog..

    P.S : How I wish i am as creative as you, your comics are entertaining and very creative indeed! Keep up the good work! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  20. jodiebethinhercrystalroom

    With a big, furry, faithful dog and some toys, I have felt satisfied for several years now. Sometimes it takes maturity to realize that we can find alternatives to that fairytale crap they feed us and brainwash us with as kids. Oh, you like me and want to date me? Well, that is different. To heck with the dog and toys, let’s go! Old habits still die hard. lol

    Love your stuff! Thanks for stopping by my post. I might never have found you otherwise. You are going to be a daily smile for me! Do some metaphysical cartooning and I will repost it gladly on my blog! Keep blogging!

    Reply
  21. Claire O'Brien

    ALERT! Fat women on your way to Kenya – DON’T ORDER MOMO THERE! If anyone laughs at a momo eating momo, resist your own snicker at all costs, and order fresh mackeral, spicy gumbo, and a Waldorf salad, with a sesame seed bagel to go.
    They’ll be glad to shut up and serve you some momo, trust me.

    Reply
  22. Jodi Lea

    I must confess that I don’t know what momo is, but I like your humor πŸ˜‰ Thanks for stopping by my place and listening to my rantings…

    Reply
  23. Claire O'Brien

    Haw! Haw! You have a smack-down cool brain –but not as cool as momo. I mean, you have to USE that brain of yours. But all you have to do is EAT momo. What the hell IS momo, anyway?
    Can you get it in America? Once you get some, do you have to share it? Does it require a large refrigerator?
    Ha! You are one hilarious dude. Now I don’t have to get married!

    Reply
    1. parwatisingari

      In India we have Bheja-Fry that translates to eating someone’s brain, dieters might prefer it momo! think about it. This is not personal just an observation.

      Reply
  24. reuben

    Thanks for stopping by. If you didn’t I would have never found your site. If I can find the follow me button I will click it. Keep Smiling reuben

    Reply
  25. Spider42

    Hah! I know the feeling, a good plate of momo’s is a treasure! πŸ˜€
    Though I have to admit a couple of the points reminded me of something a friend once showed me (years ago) about why a beer is better than a girlfriend – not all the points, mind you, just the concept. πŸ™‚
    Cheers!

    Reply
  26. Y.K Rai

    HEY! Buddy…the thing you have come up with is cool…..i like it as I DO FOR MOMO…..hahahahaha…keep going Dude….god bless ya!!!!1

    Reply

Leave a Comment

